BTS Reveals The Tracklist for “BE”

Their newest studio album will feature their global hit “Dynamite.”

Global K-Pop sensation BTS is staking its claim on 2020 once and for all, now with the release of the tracklist for their highly anticipated next studio album, BE

The album features eight new tracks, including the group’s global hit “Dynamite,” their first song recorded fully in English. Each of the tracks on the digital cover were handwritten by members of the group. 

Courtesy: Big Hit Entertainment

The tracklist was released with the album’s digital cover, which features what looks like lyrics from “Life Goes On.” The song is slated to be released as the album’s lead single and will be performed for the first time at the 2020 American Music Awards on November 22, along with “Dynamite.”

Courtesy: Big Hit Entertainment

BE is the K-Pop septet’s fifth Korean studio album, and their first release since the highly successful Map of the Soul album series. The album is the group’s second major release of 2020 following Map of the Soul: 7, which was a worldwide success and one of the year’s best selling releases.

BE comes out on November 20, 2020. Here’s the full tracklist:

  1. Life Goes On
  2. Fly To My Room
  3. Blue & Grey
  4. Skit
  5. Telepathy
  6. Dis-ease
  7. Stay
  8. Dynamite
Discover More