Jack Harlow Releases Sophomore Album ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’

The buzzed about album features cameos from Drake, Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, and Pharrell.

Jack Harlow—musician, hitmaker, and the Internet’s heartthrob—is at it again. Fresh off of his debut Met Gala appearance and newly released, viral single ‘First Class,’ Harlow has released his sophomore album much to the delight of his burgeoning fan base. Harlow’s debut album, That’s What They All Say, featured hits like ‘What’s Poppin’ and earned the Louisville-native his first Grammy nomination. Now, Harlow is set to smash those records with his latest album Come Home The Kids Miss You.

The 15-track album is packed full of uptempo production and a host of notable features from the likes of Drake, Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell. Opening with the confident ‘Talk of The Town,’ Harlow is certainly poking at his newly-found stardom and rising success. With lyrics like “Talk of the town, talk of the town/Now you gotta reach out to Chris to talk to me now,” the opening track certainly sets the tone for the remainder of the record.

Then, the 24-year-old finds his footing on the flow-filled ‘Young Harleezy’ and ‘I’d do Anything to Make You Smile,’  both of which see him toy with synth-filled production and vibrant lyrics. Then, the buzzed about ‘First Class’ is next, and its accompanying music video was released in tandem with the album. The dynamic video sees Harlow pal around at an airplane hanger and also stars Brazilian pop star Anitta.

Rounding out the album are tracks like ‘I Got a Shot’ and the uptempo ‘Poison’ with Lil Wayne, proving that Harlow is certainly a jack of all trades. Too, the singer is set to make appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon this Monday, May 9th. We will surely be tuning in. See the full track list from Come Home The Kids Miss You, below.

  1. Talk of the Town
  2. Young Harleezy
  3. I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile
  4. First Class
  5. Dua Lipa
  6. Side Piece
  7. Movie Star (feat. Pharrell)
  8. Lil Secret
  9. I Got A Shot
  10. Churchill Downs (feat. Drake)
  11. Like A Blade of Grass
  12. Parent Trap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  13. Poison (feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nail Tech
  15. State Fair
Discover More